

# 2024 - 2025 MEMBERSHIP

### **EXECUTIVE OFFICIO:**

- Dr. Jeff Keshen, President and Vice-Chancellor
- Dr. david Gregory, Provost and Vice-President (Academic)
- Dr. Christopher Yost, Vice-President (Research)
- Dianne Ford, Vice-President (Administration)

## **ELECTED MEMBERS:**

•	Monika Çule	Term Ending:	2025
	<ul> <li>Faculty of Arts</li> </ul>		
•	September Russell	Term Ending:	2025
	<ul> <li>Faculty of Media, Art and Performance</li> </ul>		
•	<ul> <li><i>Dale Storie</i></li> <li>Faculty of Library</li> </ul>	Term Ending:	2025
•	<ul> <li>Saman Azadbakht</li> <li>Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science</li> </ul>	Term Ending:	2026
•	<ul> <li><i>Robin Evans</i></li> <li>Faculty of Nursing</li> </ul>	Term Ending:	2026
•	<ul> <li>Mohammad Khondoker</li> <li>Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science</li> </ul>	Term Ending:	2026
•	<ul> <li><i>Tom McIntosh</i></li> <li>Faculty of Arts</li> </ul>	Term Ending:	2027
•	<ul> <li>Shaun Fallat</li> <li>Faculty of Science</li> </ul>	Term Ending:	2027

#### **STUDENT MEMBERS:**

- TBD URSU
- TBD GSA

#### **RESOURCES:**

- Glen Raboud, Interim Associate, Vice-President, Finance
- Catherine Anderson, Executive Assistant to the Vice-President (Administration)