FACULTY OF NURSING

In accordance with the Council Rules and Regulations, persons with the following ranks are eligible for nomination and election to Executive of Council: Professor, Associate Professor, Assistant Professor, Lecturer, Special Lecturer, Instructor (including Lab and Clinical), and Professional Librarians, whose appointments fall into one of the following categories (a) continuing; (b) full-time probationary or term.

The term of office for members of Executive of Council is two years. Terms will run from July 1, 2025 to June 30, 2027.

The Faculty of Nursing electoral unit is entitled to 7 representatives. FOUR (4) representatives are required for the term of July 1, 2025 to June 30, 2027.

The following members of the Faculty of Nursing electoral unit are eligible for nomination:

Arries-Kleyenstuber, Ebin Arvidson, Sherry Balsdon, Dawn Baydoun, Mohamad Brown, Janine Christie, Patricia Clark, Jaclyn Clune, Laurel Dalrymple, Megan Davies, Shauna Eling, Craig Erhardt, Jolene Evans, Roberta Gamble, Lauren Goodwin, Melanie Greenwood, Kari Gregory, david Hanson, Shannon Heit, Lexie Hirani, Shela Hodson, Alexandra Hrebenik, Melissa Ilori, Sarah Jesse, Michell Kramer, Jennifer Lavertu, Danny Lehmann, Karen Liberman, Sarah Liski-Nixon, Alysia Luhanga, Florence

FACULTY OF NURSING

Mantesso, Jaime Matthews, Elise Nelson, Heather Ortega, Priyanwada Puplampu, Vivian Rislund, Dominique Robinson, Tanis Talbot, Selena Tchorzewski, Sasha Todd, Sarah Wickson-Griffiths, Abigail

The following individual(s) have terms expiring on June 30, 2025:

Arries-Kleyensuber, Ebin Brown, Janine Dalrymple, Megan Hodson, Alexandra

The following individual(s) have terms expiring on June 30, 2026:

Clune, Laurie Nelson, Heather Oretga, Priya