FACULTY OF KINESIOLOGY AND HEALTH STUDIES

In accordance with the Council Rules and Regulations, persons with the following ranks are eligible for nomination and election to Executive of Council: Professor, Associate Professor, Assistant Professor, Lecturer, Special Lecturer, Instructor (including Lab and Clinical), and Professional Librarians, whose appointments fall into one of the following categories (a) continuing; (b) full-time probationary or term.

The term of office for members of Executive of Council is two years. Terms will run from July 1, 2025 to June 30, 2027.

The Faculty of Kinesiology and Health Studies electoral unit is entitled to five representatives. TWO (2) representatives are required for the term of July 1, 2025 to June 30, 2027.

The following members of the Faculty of Kinesiology and Health Studies electoral unit are eligible for nomination:

Barden, John

Bruno, Paul

Candow, Darren

Cripps, Douglas

Dahlstrom, Barclay

Daschuk, James

Degenhardt, Matthew

Dorsch, Kim

Dubnewick, Michael

Genoe, M. Rebecca

Herman, Katya

Hoeber, Larena

Hopper, Tristan

Kelsey, Rosalyn

Kleisinger, Michaela

Kulczycki, Cory

LeDrew, June

Lewgood, Jessica

Lott, Korinne

Mang, Cameron

Neary, Patrick

O'Neill, Erica

Rossow-Kimball, Brenda

Silbernagel, Jonathan

Totosy de Zepetnek, Julia

Viggiani, Daniel

West-McMaster, Brandy

FACULTY OF KINESIOLOGY AND HEALTH STUDIES

The following individual have terms expiring on June 30, 2026:

Bruno, Paul Dubnewick, Michael Herman, Katya