## JOHNSON SHOYAMA GRADUATE SCHOOL OF PUBLIC POLICY

In accordance with the Council Rules and Regulations, persons with the following ranks are eligible for nomination and election to Executive of Council: Professor, Associate Professor, Assistant Professor, Lecturer, Special Lecturer, Instructor (including Lab and Clinical), and Professional Librarians, whose appointments fall into one of the following categories (a) continuing; (b) full-time probationary or term.

The term of office for members of Executive of Council is two years. Terms will run from July 1, 2025 to June 30, 2027.

The Johnson Shoyama Graduate School of Public Policy electoral unit is entitled to one (1) representative. One (1) representative is required for the term of July 1, 2025 to June 30, 2027.

The following members of the Johnson Shoyama Graduate School of Public Policy electoral unit are eligible for nomination:

Camillo, Cheryl
Dupeyron, Bruno
Khayatzadeh-Mahani, Akram
Khovrenkov, Iryna
Kyabaggu, Ramona
Longo, Justin
McNutt, Kathleen
Zarzeczny, Amy