FIRST NATIONS UNIVERSITY OF CANADA

In accordance with the Council Rules and Regulations, persons with the following ranks are eligible for nomination and election to Executive of Council: Professor, Associate Professor, Assistant Professor, Lecturer, Special Lecturer, Instructor (including Lab and Clinical), and Professional Librarians, whose appointments fall into one of the following categories (a) continuing; (b) full-time probationary or term.

The term of office for members of Executive of Council is two years. Terms will run from July 1, 2025 to June 30, 2027.

The First Nations University of Canada electoral unit is entitled to 8 representatives. SEVEN (7) representatives are required for the term of July 1, 2025 to June 30, 2027.

The following members of the First Nations Univeristy of Canada electoral unit are eligible for nomination:

Acoose, Sharon

Albert, Jason

Archibald-Barber, Jesse

Avison, Shannon

Bellgarde, Jody

Bird, Jason

Cote, Lorena

Custer, Andrea

Daigle, Paula

Doolittle, Edward

Dosselmann, Richard

Dreaver, Audrey

Gendron, Fidji

Green, Brenda

Isnana, Tim

Kayseas, Bob

Keepness, Shane

Kewistep, Gilbert

Kingfisher, Leta

LaVallie, Carrie

McDougall, Jade

McNab, Marlene

McNab, Miriam

Miller, Andrew

Missens, Leah

Opikokew-Wajunta, Cassandra

O'Reilly, Kathleen

Peyachew, Lionel

Ratt, Tammy

Sammons, Olivia

FIRST NATIONS UNIVERSITY OF CANADA

Sardarli, Arzu Schneider, Bettina Stefanski, Cassie Stonechild, Blair Turner, Tara Walker, Susannah Weenie, Angelina Wolvengrey, Arok Ziffle, Vincent

The following individuals have terms expiring on June 30, 2025:

Dosselmann, Richard Green, Brenda

The following individuals have terms expiring on June 30, 2026:

Sardali, Arzu