CAMPION COLLEGE

In accordance with the Council Rules and Regulations, persons with the following ranks are eligible for nomination and election to Executive of Council: Professor, Associate Professor, Assistant Professor, Lecturer, Special Lecturer, Instructor (including Lab and Clinical), and Professional Librarians, whose appointments fall into one of the following categories (a) continuing; (b) full-time probationary or term.

The term of office for members of Executive of Council is two years. Terms will run from July 1, 2025 to June 30, 2027.

The Campion College electoral unit is entitled to three representatives. THREE (3) representatives are required for the term of July 1, 2025 to June 30, 2027.

The following members of the Campion College electoral unit are eligible for nomination:

Bashovski, Marta

Burwell, Jeffrey

Fizzard, Allison

Flood, Dawn

Groeneveld, Leanne

Lawler, Samantha

Lewis, Scott

Mather, Philippe

Meban, David

Meisner, Dwayne

Mudde, Anna

Petry, Robert

Piercey, Robert

Purnis, Jan

Ramsey, Gillian

Riegel, Christian

Robinson, Katherine

Lawn, Elaina

Yamamoto, Susan

The following individuals have terms expiring on June 30, 2025:

Meban, David

Mudde, Anna

Riegel, Christian