FACULTY OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

In accordance with the Council Rules and Regulations, persons with the following ranks are eligible for nomination and election to Executive of Council: Professor, Associate Professor, Assistant Professor, Lecturer, Special Lecturer, Instructor (including Lab and Clinical), and Professional Librarians, whose appointments fall into one of the following categories (a) continuing; (b) full-time probationary or term.

The term of office for members of Executive of Council is two years. Terms will run from July 1, 2025 to June 30, 2027.

The Faculty of Business Administration electoral unit is entitled to 7 representatives. FIVE (5) representatives are required for the term of July 1, 2025 to June 30, 2027.

The following members of the Faculty of Business Administration electoral unit are eligible for nomination:

Almehdawe, Eman

Anderson, Bruce

Bonner, William

Carleton, Erica

Chalise, Shasanka

Cismaru, Magdalena

Cismaru, Romulus

Costiuk, Megan

Gagnon, Jacqueline

Han, Yu

Hancock, Amanda

Heinrichs, Dwight

Huang, Helen Hui

Isiaka, Abiodun

Johnson, Ernest

Khan, Saqib

Kim, Youngsoo

Lefcoe, Alexandra

Levit, Tatiana

Linton, Randy

Lockhart, Wallace

Mason, James

McNair, Emily

Moroz, Peter

Nkongolo-Bakenda, Jean-Marie

Odnokon, Carla

Peng, George Zhaojie

Pitariu, Adrian

Rennie, Morina

FACULTY OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Rubalcava, Arturo Siddiqui, Sanobar Anjum Sinclair, Paul Smit, Sara Steen, Sandra Stevens, Andrew Street, Chris Tucker, Sean Wilson, Grant Zhang, Zhou

The following individuals have terms expiring on June 30, 2025:

Almehdawe, Eman Cismaru, Romulus Hancock, Amanda McNair, Emily Pitariu, Adrian

The following individuals have terms expiring on June 30, 2026:

Carleton, Erica Han, Yu