2020-2021 Executive Members

President: Hilary Power Vice President: Vanessa Peynenburg Treasurer: Michelle Paluzek External Relations: Rhonda Stopyn EAP Rep: Billea Ahlgrim GSA Rep: Louise Castillo Union Steward: Hannah Anstey Clinical Committee Rep: Kailey Delucry Department and Curriculum Meeting Rep: Ashley Balsom Social Rep: Rebekah Corpuz CPA Rep: Hugh McCall APA Rep: Mae Oliver Digital Media Coordinator: Yaren Koca First Year Clinical Rep: Geoff Rachor First Year EAP Rep: Kelsey Trott PSA Rep: Minhal Mussawar Faculty Liaison: Dr. Richard Maclennan Past President: Rachel Krakauer